Disc One:
Hey Babe (Youngbloods), Get Together
(Youngbloods), Sunlight (Youngbloods),
Sugar Babe, Good Times,
Lovely Day, Ridgetop, Song For Juli, Songbird,
Light Shine, California Child, Before You Came,
Higher & Higher, Peace Song,
Miss Hesitation,
T-Bone Shuffle, Darkness Darkness.
Disc Two:
Eyes On The Prize (new), Four In The Morning,
Sometimes (Youngbloods),
Grey Day Suite,
Perfect Stranger, Fight For It, Workin', Highway Is For Heroes,
Do It Slow, Desire,
Swept Away, Makin It Real, Imagine/What's Goin' On,
Living In Paradise, You Are The One, Lovin' You (new),
Sweet Good Times (new)

Contains original Youngblood's recordings and the best-known songs
from Jesse's Billboard charting solo albums. Released October, 2005,
 on Artemis Records, these 2-CD's feature 34-tracks Mastered digitally  
 from the original analog tapes using 24-bit technology in 2004 & 2005.

Co-Produced, compiled, and sequenced by
Jesse Colin Young and David Bean
Executive Producer: David Bean